A message alert sent to customers to inform them that they forgot to check out.
What is an Abandoned Cart alert?
The Abandoned Cart alert is an automatic notification that is sent to a customer, informing them that they forgot to check out, given they had added items to their shopping cart.
Customers will only receive this alert if they have previously opted-in via any opt-in widget, such as the All-in-one Pop-Up or the Out-of-Stock widget. The alert can be sent via WhatsApp, SMS or Facebook Messenger, depending on which channel the customer selected.